Pop Awards 2019, the 2nd annual Pop Awards

Here are the nominees...

Vote now: Select your favorite in each category! Voting is on until March 10th, 2019

Winners are announced on March 17th, 2019!

Voting Rules:
You can vote once per day over the course of 50 days. Voting starts on January 20th, 2019, and ends on March 10th, 2019. Online voting accounts for 50% of the total vote, with the other 50% coming from our expert panel. Winners are revealed on March 17th, 2019.
Photo Credits:
Anderson Paak by Israel Ramos / Justin Timberlake by Ryan McGinley / Lauren Daigle by Ashley Mae Wright / Greta Van Fleet by Travis Shinn / Jorja Smith by Rashid Babiker / Tash Sultana by Michael Amico / Tom Grennan by Tom Oxley / Paul McCartney by Mary McCartney / Tower Of Power by Anna Webber

To follow the action on social media, please add the POP AWARDS on Facebook and Twitter!
© 2019 POP AWARDS. Created by Hotspot Entertainment. Published by A-Z Publishings.
Marketing by Advance. Design by Gaze. Branding by Brandola. Publicity & Public Relations by Redhot. Ads by AdsUp. Contact Us. Imprint