Pop Awards 2020, the 3rd annual Pop Awards

Here are the nominees...

Vote now: Select your favorite in each category! Voting is on until March 8th, 2020

Winners are announced on March 15th, 2020!

Voting Rules:
You can vote once per day over the course of 50 days. Voting starts on January 19th, 2020, and ends on March 8th, 2020. Online voting accounts for 50% of the total vote, with the other 50% coming from our expert panel. Winners are revealed on March 15th, 2020.
Photo Credits:
Bruce Springsteen by Danny Clinch / Emeli Sande by Simon Emmett / The Highwomen by Alysse Gafkjen / Max Jury by Christophe Rihet / Caleb Elliott by Joshua Black Wilkins / Yola by Alysse Gafkjen / Gloria Gaynor by Alex Arroyo / Willie Nelson by Pamela Springsteen

To follow the action on social media, please add the POP AWARDS on Facebook and Twitter!
© 2020 POP AWARDS   •   Pop Awards 2018   •   Pop Awards 2019   •   Pop Awards 2020   •   History   •   Contact   •   Imprint